Wir

Roland Haller
E-Mail: roland.haller@qgm.ch
Tel. 079 428 03 03
Präsident QGM



Daniel Fehlmann
E-Mail: daniel.fehlmann@qgm.ch
Tel. 079 635 33 66

Vizepräsident QGM


Christopher Gafner
E-Mail: christopher.gafner@qgm.ch
E-Mail: inserate@sprachrohr-winti.ch
Tel. 079 363 21 86
Redaktion Sprachrohr


Daniela Mitlehner
Tel: 052 335 37 44
E-Mail: daniela.mitlehner@qgm.ch
Aktuarin


Peter Urweider
E-Mail: buchhaltung@qgm.ch
Kassier QGM


Anita Mesa
E-Mail: anita.mesa@qgm.ch
Tel. 076 310 80 54
Vorstand innere Hauswartung QGM


Lidia Visinoni
E-Mail: vermietung@qgm.ch
Tel. 077 480 60 74
Vermietung QGM


Raffaela Spataro
E-Mail: inserate@sprachrohr-winti.ch
Tel. 076 376 78 66
Inseratenverwaltung Sprachrohr
Webmasterin